Administration

Kontakt:

Assistentin des Abteilungsleiters:
Alexandra Karoline Maier
alexandra.maier@medunigraz.at
Tel.: +43 (316) 385-14388
Fax: +43 (316) 385-17560

Gastroenterologische Ambulanzen:
Nadine Prassl
Nadine.Prassl@klinikum-graz.at
Tel.: +43 (316) 385-14389
Fax: +43 (316) 385-14387

Leberambulanz:
Susanne Litscher
Susanne.Litscher@klinikum-graz.at
Tel.: +43 (316) 385-82432
Fax: +43 (316) 385-16275

Ambulanz für chronisch entzündliche Darmerkrankungen: 
Birgit Diplinger
Birgit.Diplinger@klinikum-graz.at
Tel.: +43 (316) 385-13030
Fax: +43 (316) 385-14387

Endoskopie:
Anja Hasenhüttl
Anja.Hasenhuettl@klinikum-graz.at
Tel.: +43 (316) 385-81168
Fax: +43 (316) 385-12648

Bettenstation:
Melisa Mujagic​
Melisa.Mujagic@klinikum-graz.at
Tel.: +43 (316) 385-14385
Fax: +43 (316) 385-17032

Bianca Paar
Bianca.Paar@klinikum-graz.at
Tel.: +43 (316) 385-12731
Fax: +43 (316) 385-14379
 
Forschungssekretariat:
Silke Pohl
Silke.Pohl@medunigraz.at
Tel.: +43 (316) 385-17104
Fax: +43 (316) 385-17560


​​​​

Letzte Aktualisierung: 02.04.2019